Board of Directors

 

 

 

  

Kristen Burks - President

Meisner & Burks, LLC

W: 660-385-2138

Email: kristen.burks@gmail.com

Term ends: 12/31/2018 (utilities)2T

--------------------------------------------------  

Brandon Bickhaus - Vice President

Chariton Valley Telecom

W: 660-395-9640

Email: bbickhaus@charitonvalley.com

Term ends: 12/31/2019 (city) 2T

-------------------------------------------------

Gloria Walker

H: 660-382-4971

 Email: g_walk@live.com

Term ends: 12/31/2018 (city) 1T

----------------------------------------------------

Lynn Keithly

Keithly Photography

 W: 660-385-2403

Email: keithlystudios@cvalley.net

Term ends: 12/31/2019 (city) 1T

----------------------------------------------------

Shallon Collier

City of Atlanta

 W: 660-239-4890

Email: cityofatlanta@cvalley.net

City of Atlanta - 7/21/2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Wilson

Macon Municipal Utilities

W: 660-385-3173

Email: swilson@maconutilities.com

Term ends: Permanent (utilitiy)

--------------------------------------------------------

Jamie King

Macon Atlanta State Bank

W: 660-385-3161

Email: jamie@maconatlantaafs.com

Term ends: 12/31/2019 (utilities) 1T

----------------------------------------------------------

Richelle Shoemaker

C: 660-651-3146

Email: richelledshoemaker@gmail.com

Term ends: 12/31/2018 (county)

------------------------------------------------------

Vicky McLeland

City of Macon

W: 660-385-6421

Email: vmcleland@cvalley.net

Term ends: Permanent (city)

--------------------------------------------------------- 

Sonja Legan

Tiger Country Realty

W: 660-651-4107

Email: realatorlegan@yahoo.com

Term ends: 12/31/2018 (utility) 1T

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Petre

Comfort Inn

W: 660-395-8000

Email: kpetre4@gmail.com

Term ends: 12/31/2018 (utilities) 2T

------------------------------------------------------

Rebecca Williams

Macon Insurance

W: 660-385-2724

Email: rebeccawilliams99@gmail.com

Term ends: 12/31/2018 (city) 1T

----------------------------------------------

Sue Goulder - Director

W: 660-385-5627

Email: sgoulder@cvalley.net

 

----------------------------------------------

 

Sherie Bork - Admin Assistant

W: 660-385-5627

Email: sbork@cvalley.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Go to top